Summer Music Schedule

May

Friday, May 21 - Downeast Band - 7-10pm

Saturday, May 22 - Murlyn Greenleaf II - 5-8pm

Sunday, May 23 - Jenny Lou Drew - 1-4pm

Saturday, May 29 - Mid Life Crisis - 1-4pm

Sunday, May 30 - Jenny Lou Drew - 1-4pm

June

Thursday, June 3 - Jenny Lou Drew - 5-8pm

Saturday, June 5 - Murlyn Greenleaf II - 1-4pm

Sunday, June 6 - Murlyn Greenleaf II  - 12-3pm

Wednesday, June 9 - Wharf Cats - 5-8pm

Wednesday, June 12 - The Gainers - 5-8pm

Wednesday, June 16 - Wharf Cats - 5-8pm

Saturday, June 19 - Downeast Band - 1-4pm

Sunday, June 20 - Georgia Heat 1-4pm

Wednesday, June 23 - Wharf Cats - 5-8pm

Thursday, June 24 - Georgia Heat - 1-4pm

Friday, June 25 - Moosetones - 1-4pm

Sunday, June 27 - Murlyn Greenleaf II 1-4pm

Wednesday, June 30 - Wharf Cats - 5-8pm

 
Stay tuned for more dates!!!