Deck Music 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Mon, August 31 Sep 1 - Open Mic hosted by Jenny Lou Drew

Fri, September 4 - (MLC) Midlife Crisis 

Sat, September 5 - The Gainers

Sun, September 6 - Jenny Lou Drew

Mon, September 7 - Georgia Heat

Mon, September 7 - Open Mic hosted by Jenny Lou Drew

Fri, September 11 - Sam Whitman Trio

Sat, September 12 - Luniere

Sun, September 13 - Jenny Lou Drew

Mon, September 14 - Open Mic hosted by Jenny Lou Drew

Sat, September 19 - Jenny Lou Drew

Mon, September 21 - Open Mic hosted by Jenny Lou Drew

Sat, September 26 - Dyer Neck Gang

October 3 - MLC - Midlife Crises